86ce3d94b4 · Document public release and simplify playlist export · Updated 2026-09-01 11:39:19 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?