48d95b625d · Add full-size Telegram app icon · Updated 2026-09-11 16:07:06 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?